UPPSA 2016-17 Board Elected

Congratulations to the following MUPPs who will take over UPPSA for the 2016-2017 year!

  • Michael Sewall (President)

  • Colleen Ma (Vice President)

  • Michael Kenny (Treasurer)

  • Jeffrey Ryan (Secretary)

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square